Time is Gone!

Time no longer exists since Harrison was born; as soon as he is finished feeding it seems like it is time for him to be fed again.  I am loving it but I haven’t really had time for anything else.  I came back to work yesterday and it is already like I wasn’t out of here for  three weeks.  I have decided to use the time on my commute home to edit ‘Crowbar Junction’ otherwise I don’t know when I’ll get at it.

Life with Harrison is amazing and I know it gets easier soon enough but he is worth going through anything for.  I just can’t describe what it is like to have a child (great writer eh?)

Leave a Reply

