Head is wet/Terrible news

I went out on Friday night and had a great time in my old local.  I started feeling the effects of the alcohol after only two pints but I managed to soldier on until 2.30am when I got in to find Harrison having a feed. The hangover on Saturday morning was not as bad as I would have expected.  

Aisling’s brother and his wife were over for the weekend so they we spent a lot of time there with them gooing over Harrison which he loved.

On Sunday morning I received the terrible news that an old friend of mine Stephanie Kinahan had passed away after a long struggle with cancer.  I haven’t seen her in about ten years but is it is a terrible thing to happen to a person as nice as she.   

Leave a Reply

