500!/Michelin 5 Star review

‘The Case for Skeletons’ became my first book to have 500 readers today (thanks to the person in America somewhere who bought a kindle copy in the last few hours!) It is a great feeling and I am only 25 readers away from having 1,000 in total which as I stated before will be a cause for celebration as far as I’m concerned.

‘Michelin’ was released the other day and I was delighted to see a sale and a 5-star review on Amazon (an American again) so fast.  Here’s hoping it will reach the 500 mark in the future too.

Leave a Reply

