Excellent Review for ‘The Dolocher’ this morning

I woke to find this excellent review for ‘The Dolocher’ this morning, chuffed.

5.0 out of 5 stars Scary and Awesome, October 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: The Dolocher (Kindle Edition)
This is a gruesome tale of revenge and pure evil and I loved it. It scared the heck out of me, and I think I am now afraid of pigs. It is an awesome story line of a mass murderer who kills himself before being hanged. Only to have his demented soul return seeking revenge for the one who condemned him to death. The well defined characters are perfect for the story and made it so engaging. The detailing is extremely vivid and chilling and sent my mind into a hellish world. It is well written and easy to read but hard to put down. The mind of the author is deep and the imagination is immense. I would love to see more of his work. It is a frightening horror book and a perfect tale for Halloween. I highly recommend this book, it is terrifying and intense!
Nice way to start the day.  Thanks reader!
Leave a Reply

